Headline_Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsleitung

 OliverBloeck

Oliver Bloeck

Elektromeister & Geschäftsführer
0651 97813 – 0
oliver.bloeck@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Technische Leitung / Prokuristen

Steffen Schreiner

Technischer Leiter / Prokurist
0651 97813 – 68
steffen.schreiner@elektro-bloeck.de

Alexander Thelen

Technischer Leiter / Prokurist
0651 97813 – 64
alexander.thelen@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Alexandra Weimar

Sekretärin
0651 97813 – 12
alexandra.weimar@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Empfang / Sachbearbeitung

Melanie Netz

Sachbearbeiterin
0651 97813 – 0
melanie.netz@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Nachrichtentechnik

Mark Dort

Leiter Nachrichtentechnik
0651 97813 – 33
mark.dort@elektro-bloeck.de

Günter Wandner

Projektleiter Nachrichtentechnik
0651 97813 – 34
guenter.wandner@elektro-bloeck.de

Jessica Deutsch

Sachbearbeiterin
0651 97813 – 82
jessica.deutsch@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Einkauf/ Kalkulation

LotharMeyer

Lothar Meyer

Einkauf
0651 97813 – 41
lothar.meyer@elektro-bloeck.de

Ralf Martin

Kalkulation
0651 97813 – 40
ralf.martin@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Kundendienst

Arno Gangolf

Kundendienstleiter
0651 97813 – 65
arno.gangolf@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Projektleitung

Marco Achten

Senior Projektleiter
0651 97813 – 67
marco.achten@elektro-bloeck.de

Marc Fehren

Projektleiter
0651 97813 – 69
marc.fehren@elektro-bloeck.de

Simon Terres

Projektleiter
0651 97813 – 61
simon.terres@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Buchhaltung

Silke Stockemer

Buchhalterin
0651 97813 – 50
silke.stockemer@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Karla Bloeck

Kaufmännische Angestellte
0651 97813 – 51
karla.bloeck@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Mendy Hanspach

Buchhalterin
0651 97813 – 57
mendy.hanspach@elektro-bloeck.de

Antonia Hegner

Buchhalterin
0651 97813 – 50
antonia.hegner@elektro-bloeck.de

 

CAD

Stefanie Weirich

Technische Zeichnerin
0651 97813 – 80
stefanie.weirich@elektro-bloeck.de

Ute Hoffmann

Technische Zeichnerin
0651 97813 – 52
ute.hoffmann@elektro-bloeck.de

Michael Neukirch

Technischer Zeichner
0651 97813 – 87
michael.neukirch@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Betriebsstätte Thüringen

Reiner Brier

Betriebsstättenleiter/ Senior Projektleiter
03466 339641
reiner.brier@elektro-bloeck.de

Sven Dwornikiewicz

Projektleiter
03466 339641
sven.dwornikiewicz@elektro-bloeck.de

 

Forderungsmanagement

Firmenhund Leni